Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Edición 4k Completa Box Set Uhd

449990 pesos

en 6x 74998 pesos sin interés

Envío gratis a todo el país

Conoce los tiempos y las formas de envío.

Devolución gratis

Tienes 30 días desde que lo recibes.

Stock disponible

Información sobre el vendedor


Puente Alto, RM (Metropolitana)


¡Es uno de los mejores del sitio!

  • 67

    Ventas en los últimos 60 días

  • Brinda buena atención

  • Entrega sus productos a tiempo

    Ver más datos de este vendedorSe abrirá en una nueva ventana

    Devolución gratis

    Tienes 30 días desde que recibes el producto para devolverlo. ¡No importa el motivo!


    Compra Protegida con Mercado Pago

    Recibe el producto que esperabas o te devolvemos tu dinero

    Garantía del vendedor

    Garantía del vendedor: 3 meses

    Medios de pago

    Tarjetas de crédito

    ¡Paga en hasta 6 cuotas!

    Tarjetas de débito


    Características principales

    Nombre de la películaStar Wars - Colección Completa
    Director de la películaVarios
    Formato de la películaBlu-ray
    Resolución de videoUHD
    Cantidad de discos27

    Otras características

    • Audio: Dolby Atmos 7.1.4

    • Género: Ciencia ficción

    • Compañía productora: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment

    • Formato: Físico


    Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Box Set - Limited Edition (27 discs) featuring all 9 Saga movies on 4K UHD, Blu-ray and Bonus discs (Blu-ray) for every movie in one complete set for the first time.

    From young Anakin Skywalker’s descent to the dark side, to the rise of the Resistance and their struggle to restore peace in the galaxy, the story of a generation comes to a riveting conclusion. The saga will end. The story lives forever.

    Enjoy breath-taking sound quality in all 9 episodes with Dolby Atmos 7.1.4

    Episode I: The Phantom Menace

    Jedi Knights Obi-Wan Kenobi and Qui-Gon Jinn rescue Queen Amidala, ruler of a peaceful planet invaded by dark forces. On their escape, they discover nine-year-old Anakin Skywalker, a child prodigy who is unusually strong in The Force.

    Episode II: Attack of the Clones

    When Jedi apprentice Anakin Skywalker is assigned to protect Senator Padmé Amidala, he discovers his love for her…and his own darker side. Obi-Wan Kenobi uncovers a secret clone army as the galaxy marches towards full-scale war.

    Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

    Clone Wars rage across the galaxy. The sinister Sith Lord seizes control of the Republic and corrupts Anakin Skywalker to be his dark apprentice, Darth Vader. Obi-Wan Kenobi must confront his fallen friend in an epic lightsaber duel.

    Episode IV: A New Hope

    Young farm boy Luke Skywalker is thrust into a galaxy of adventure when he intercepts a distress call from the captive Princess Leia. The event launches him on a daring mission to rescue her from the clutches of Darth Vader and the Evil Empire.

    Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

    The Rebels scatter after the Empire attacks their base on the ice planet Hoth. Han Solo and Princess Leia are pursued by Imperials, while Luke trains with Jedi Master Yoda. Luke battles Darth Vader and learns the shocking truth of his past.

    Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

    The Empire prepares to crush the Rebellion with a more powerful Death Star. The Rebel fleet counters with a massive attack on the space station. Luke Skywalker confronts Darth Vader in a final climactic duel.

    Episode VII: The Force Awakens

    As Kylo Ren and the sinister First Order rise from the ashes of the Empire, Luke Skywalker is missing when the galaxy needs him most. It’s up to Rey, a desert scavenger, and Finn, a defecting stormtrooper, to join forces with Han Solo and Chewbacca in a desperate search for the one hope of restoring peace to the galaxy.

    Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

    The Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks new mysteries of the Force.

    Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

    Lucasfilm and director J.J. Abrams join forces once again to take viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come.

    Over 26 hours of BONUS FEATURES

    Episode I: The Phantom Menace bonus disc (approx. 181 mins)

    "The Beginning" Feature-Length Documentary
    George Lucas On The Digital Revolution
    And much more…
    Episode II: Attack of the Clones bonus disc (approx. 196 mins)

    "From Puppets To Pixels: Digital Characters In Episode II" Feature-Length Documentary
    State Of The Art: The Previsualization Of Episode II Documentary
    And much more…
    Episode III: Revenge of the Sith bonus disc (approx. 327 mins)

    "Within A Minute: The Making Of Episode III" Feature-Length Documentary
    The Journey Part 1 & 2
    And much more…
    Episode IV: A New Hope bonus disc (approx. 101 mins)

    Aboard The Death Star Overview
    Discoveries From Inside: Weapons & The First Lightsaber
    And much more…
    Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back bonus disc (approx. 125 mins)

    George Lucas On Editing The Empire Strikes Back 1979
    A Conversation With The Masters (2010)
    And much more…
    Episode VI: Return of the Jedi bonus disc (approx. 163 mins)

    Conversations: The Effects
    Death Star II Space Battle Overview
    And much more…
    Episode VII: The Force Awakens bonus disc (approx. 149 mins)

    Secrets Of The Force Awakens: A Cinematic Journey
    Blueprint Of A Battle: The Snow Fight
    And much more…
    Episode VIII: The Last Jedi bonus disc (approx. 165 mins)

    The Director and the Jedi
    Balance of the Force
    And much more…
    Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker bonus disc (approx. 157 mins)

    The Skywalker Legacy
    Pasaana Pursuit: Creating The Speeder Chase
    And much more…

    Preguntas y respuestas

    ¿Qué quieres saber?

    Última realizada

    ¿Viene con opciones de lenguaje y subtitulos en español? Saludos
    Hola, si, viene con español en audio y subtítulos , saludos